Recipes to try out: impossible vegan pumpkin pie

I seem to collect recipes I never have time to try, so thought I should write about them instead, so at the very least I can have them to hand when (let’s face it: if) I ever get around to it (I already have a round tuit).

I wont bother re-typing this recipe, but this impossible vegan pumpkin pie was posted on a food forum I am a member of and it utterly intrigued me. I love pumpkin pie, and love making it too, but making it vegan is another matter entirely. Perhpas one day I will get a chance to make this recipe and try it out…

This entry was posted in Pies and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

