Reggae Reggae sauce and eggs on a roll

I can’t believe I’ve never had Levi Roots’ Reggae Reggae sauce before. I really can’t, becuase it is awesome. The one I bought this time was the jerk/BBQ variety, but there are others and I will try them.

I have one of his cookbooks, which we’ve used often. It has some truly great – and pretty authentic looking – recipes. We’ve cooked:

Anyway, back to my breakfast: I had the sauce on my eggs. It was goooooooood.

This entry was posted in Breakfast, Condiments and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

