Whisky from the Tullibardine Distillery

When I was on a Stag Do the other weekend we visited the Tullibardine Distillery. This past weekend was the first time I’d had a chance, and some company, to taste the whisky I bought.

It’s a nice, young whisky. The Sauternes finish is very good.

This entry was posted in Drinks and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Whisky from the Tullibardine Distillery

  1. erindubitably says:

    My sock!

  2. I had a cracking visit to Tullibardine on the way up to Glenshee for a winter skiing trip. It’s definitely a nice easy drinking whisky. I’m really disappointed I didn’t bring a bottle back but I did three distilleries across a long weekend so it could have got very expensive!

Leave a Reply

