Springform pan excitement!! And thoughts on a branding choice.

Just got our Tesco delivery: so a few thoughts on that.

  1. Food deliveries are great. Only done it twice but both times I’ve wondered why I don’t do it more often. It takes less time; it’s no hassle; and I get what I want (I don’t forget something or can’t find something else) in the quantities I want (they order in the 7 packs of coriander I seem to think I need).
  2. SUPER EXCITED about my new springform pans!!!! We have lots of pans in this house, but none were 9″ by 3″. And I need pans for making pizza pie – woohoo!
  3. Tesco have changed their Value range to Everyday Value, and changed the packaging too. Well, it worked on me; much prefer the new look. I will be fascinated to see what difference, if any, there is between Value and regular products.
This entry was posted in Shopping and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

