A tuna sammich (with added gherkins, n’est pas)

Firstly, this is the first foodie photo taken with my new phone!  It’s way better than the one in my 3GS. Very pleased.

Anyway, today I had the house to myself and, following a rare and luxurious lie in, I stumble across some tinned tuna in the cupboard. So tuna mayo on wholemeal it was. And lettuce in the sandwich too. Plus gherkins on the side – though afterwards I thought they might have been good sliced and put in the sandwich – ?

This entry was posted in Seafood and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

